The end of summer has some brilliant rewards

Psathyrellaceae

Image via Wikipedia

Wonderful autumn pictures from the Guardian.

There are some words around a golf course where I walk my dog. It is amazing just now full of fungi and mushrooms – never seen so many.

So while he pretends to hunt rabbits and squirrels I pretend to hunt fungi.

About riosdogblog

Love my family, my dog and my friends especially my fellow Superheroes. Love the Lake District in any weather especially the high and scary places. Love to work with enthusiastic people to move them and/or me and/or our businesses forward. Also love music (curious selection), learning, books and warm places. France is special as are Istanbul and New York.
This entry was posted in dog walks, fungi, golf course, mushrooms, rabbits, squirrels, woods and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

